TSV Kareth Lappersdorf e.V.

TSV Logo grau TSV Kareth Lappersdorf

.

Trainer Großfeldmannschaften

FUNKTION

VORNAME

NACHNAME

TELEFON

EMAIL

Juniorenmannschaften

Großfeld

A1-Junioren U19

Guti

Ribeiro

0151-25830950

grtrainer10@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

B1-Junioren U17

Daniel

Vöhringer

0178-3331096

daniel-voehringer@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

B2-Junioren U16

Patrick

Vogel

0152-02961916

patrickvgl@t-online.de

 

Daniel

Brenninger

0179-2430563

Danielbrenninger22@icloud.com

 

Tobias

Zizlsperger

0175-2311450

Tobias.Zizlsperger98@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

B3-Junioren U16

Matthias

Mendl

0160-4494855

matthias.mendl@t-online.de

 

Martin

Weiss

0176-41663734

weiss.martin@outlook.de

 

 

 

 

 

C1-Junioren U15

Florian

Feicht

0178-3291095

feicht.florian@web.de

 

Lukas

Müller

0151-20708743

 

 

 

 

 

 

C2-Junioren U14

Andreas

Melzer

0162-9485592

andreas.melzer158@gmail.com

 

Sebastian

Würdinger

0179-4253863

sebastianwuerdinger@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

C3-Junioren U14

Marcus

Weiss

0151-15601006

m.weiss@infinity-consult.de

 

Robert

Gaßner

0160-98141498

robertgassner@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

D1-Junioren U13

Christian

Biersack

0179-5428636

scmbiersack@aol.com

 

Sebastian

Speckner

0176-62061887

Speckner.bastian@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

D2-Junioren U12

Christoph

Lehner

0176-64893964

megachris@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

D3-Junioren U12

Christian

Biersack

0179-5428636

scmbiersack@aol.com

 

Lukas

Renner

0176-47305606

lukasrenner115@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

TW-Trainer

Philipp

Walker

0173-6922480

info@keep-it-torwartschule.de

Stand: Juni 2019

Powered by Papoo 2012
487558 Besucher