TSV Kareth Lappersdorf e.V.

TSV Logo grau TSV Kareth Lappersdorf

.

Trainer Großfeldmannschaften

FUNKTION

VORNAME

NACHNAME

TELEFON

EMAIL

Juniorenmannschaften

Großfeld

A1-Junioren U19

Ben

Birzer

0160-96405248

benjamin.birzer@edu.fham.de

 

Wolfgang

Kunzendorfer

0151-21184204

 

MarkusJobst

 

B1-Junioren U17

Björn

Brendemühl

0171-2361233

bn-brendemuehl@web.de

 

B2-Junioren U16

Daniel

Vöhringer

0178-3331096

daniel.voehringer@freenet.de

 

B2-Junioren U16

Martin

Weiss

0176-41663734

weiss.martin@outlook.de

 

TW-Trainer

Philipp

Walker

0173-6922480

info@keep-it-torwartschule.de

C1-Junioren U15

Holger

Hoffmann

0160-6698937

holger1.h@t-online.de

 

C2-Junioren U14

Florian

Feicht

0178-3291095

feicht.florian@web.de

 

 

 

 

C3-Junioren U14

Marcus

Weiss

0151-15601006

m.weiss@infinity-consult.de

 

Robert

Gaßner

0941-88398

0160-98141498

robertgassner@web.de

TW-Trainer

Philipp

Walker

0173-6922480

info@keep-it-torwartschule.de

D1-Junioren U13

Patrick

Vogel

0152-02961916

patrickvgl@t-online.de

 

Mathias

Angermaier

0151-24108435

mathias.angermaier@gmx.de

 

D2 Junioren U12

Christian

Biersack

0941-38216193

0179-5428636

scmbiersack@aol.com

 

Sebastian

Speckner

0176-62061887

Speckner.bastian@gmail.com

 

D3 Junioren U12

 

Florian

Hack

0151-51617713

hack.florian@googlemail.com

Stephan

Zizlsperger

0174 9445149

stephan.zizlsperger@gmx.de

TW-Trainer

Philipp

Walker

0173-6922480

info@keep-it-torwartschule.de

Powered by Papoo 2012
361378 Besucher